June's Signature Shoppe

Discussion in 'Sell & Trade' started by junelawnchaired, Sep 5, 2016.

1. junelawnchaired

Hey guys, so as some of you may or may not know I am a pretty decent designer. I've made several websites (reddit / tumblr themes included) and I always manage to "keep it fresh". So I've decided to open this small signature shoppe right here on natualiscraft.com. Basically you just tell me some simple details and you will add it up, like a shopping cart. So with no further ado:

---

Format - Copy/paste this as a reply to this thread or in a direct message to me:

I want my name to be included: (yes/no) // 50 Jess Bucks
    I want my rank(s) to be included: (yes/no) // 50 Jess Bucks
    I want a cool image of something: (yes/no) // 25 Jess Bucks
    I want this image to be something that you create based off of: _______ // 75 Jess Bucks
    I want this image to be: (image URL or name of image) // 75 Jess Bucks​
    I want this/these colour(s) to be included: (colour name or hexadecimal code) // 25 Jess Bucks
    I want my MineCraft avatar to be included: (yes/no) // 100 Jess Bucks
    If yes, how would you like it to be displayed?: (as an animation, a pixel, etc)​
    I want it to be this size: (large, medium, small) // 75 Jess Bucks, 50 Jess Bucks, 25 Jess Bucks
    I want this font: (font name) // 50 Jess Bucks
    I want other typed information: (yes/no)
    If yes, what is it: (list the other information here) // 50 Jess Bucks​
    I want something that you haven't listed here: (yes/no)
    If yes, what is it: (list the other information here) // Price will be pending on complexity.​

---